Winthrop Primary School Forms:

Medical Forms:

Administer Medication - short term

 

Digital Usage Consent Forms:

Internet & Digital Device User Agreement for Year K-3 Students

Internet & Digital Device User Agreement for Year 4-6 Students

 

Excursions / School Based Activity Forms:

Yr 1-5 Edu Dance

Yr 6 School Camp - Tuesday 26th February - Friday 1st March 2019

Yr 6 Interm Swimming - Monday 11th March - Friday 15th March 2019

PP Captain Clean-Up - Friday 1st March 2019

Yr 6 Barking Gecko Theatre - Friday 8th March 2019

WA Opera - Tuesday 19th March 2019 - B2 B3 B4 C2 D3 E1 E2 E3 E4 & E6

Yr 4 Digital Licence - Due by Friday 5th April 2019

D3 & D4 CREEC - Friday 5th April 2019

C3 & C4 Bibra Lake Nature Playground - Thursday 11th April 2019

Eagles Cup - Melville Primary School - AFL, Netball A&B - Friday 10th May 2019

Eagles Cup - Shark Park Oval & John Curtin College - AFL & Soccer (A) - Friday 17th May 2019

Yr 6 Kings Park War Memorial - Wednesday 29th May 2019

Perth Concert Hall - Friday 14th June 2019 - B2 B3 B4 C1 D1 D2 D3 & D4

P&C PP Scooter-a-thon sponsor form 2019

P&C Lap-a-thon sponsor form 2019

Eagles Cup - Mt Pleasant Primary School - AFL - Friday 14th June 2019

A2 & B3 Kalamunda History Village - Monday 17th June 2019

A1 & B1 Kalamunda History Village - Tuesday 18th June 2019

Yr PP - 3 Circus Challenge Incursion - Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Yr 4 - 6 Circus Challenge Incursion - Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Musica Viva Dr Stovepipe Incursion - Thursday 27th June 2019 - A1 A2 B1 C2 C3 C4 E3 & E6