Winthrop Primary School Forms:

Medical Forms:

Administer Medication - short term

 

Digital Usage Consent Forms:

Internet & Digital Device User Agreement for Year K-3 Students

Internet & Digital Device User Agreement for Year 4-6 Students

 

Excursions / School Based Activity Forms:

P&C Year 6 "Buy a Brick"

Eagles Cup Applecross - Gairloch Reserve: Friday 19th May

Piney Lakes Yr 3: Thursday 25th May & Thursday 15th June

Melville Civic Centre - Sing Fest Yr 5: Friday 26th May

Melville Civic Centre - Sing Fest Yr 3: Friday 26th May

Kings Park War Memorial: Wednesday 31st May

Eagles Cup Ardross - Friday 2nd June

P&C Pre-Primary Scooter-a-Thon: Friday 9th June

P&C Years 1 - 6 Lap-a-Thon: Friday 9th June

Eagles Cup Kardinya - Friday 9th June

Eagles Cup Booragoon: Friday 16th June

Musica Viva - Zeeko - Friday 16th June

Perth Concert Hall Excursion: Friday 23rd June: Year 2 & 4

Wendy Binks: 23th June 2017

Taiko Drum Incursion: 27th July 2017

Interschool Cross Country: 1st August 2017

Wireless Hill Park: 2nd & 3rd August 2017

Ooey Gooey Stew K1G & K2B: Tuesday 8th August 2017

Ooey Gooey Stew K1Y & K2R: Friday 11th August 2017

WA Massed Choir Festival: 11th August, 20th September & 21st September 2017

AH Bracks Library: Monday 14th August 2017

Canning Bridge Library C3 & D3: Tuesday 15th August 2017

Scitech: Thursday 17th August 2017

Willagee Library D4 C2 & D2: Monday 21st August & Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Willagee Library B2 & B4: Thursday 24th August 2017

Awesome Arts Festival - WILD TROUPE: Friday 13th October 2017

Swimming Lessons 2017 - Years PP3 & 2 - Tuesday 10th - Friday 20th October 2017

Swimming Lessons 2017 - Years PP1 & PP2 - Monday 23rd October - 3rd November 2017

Wellbeing Incursion B1 B2 B4 C2 C3 D2 & D4 - Series of four sessions

Yirra Yaakin Workshops Yr 5 & 6 - Series of three workshops

West OZ Wildlife Kindy - Monday 20th or 23rd November 2017

Barking Gecko Theatre Yr 3 & 4: Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Cicerello's Fremantle A1: Monday 27th November 2017

Cicerello's Fremantle A2 & B3: Friday 1st December 2017

Fremantle Historical Buildings B4: Tuesday 28th November 2017

Port Beach and HBF Stadium Yr 6: Thursday 7th & Wednesday 13th December 2017


Our School Partnership empowers parents to be part of the learning.

Growwith Us

Have a query?
Get the latest information.

GET IN TOUCH

Thank you for your patience as we work through the launch of our fresh new website.
We are here to help ...

Please contact us here is you can't find something or if you are having a problem with accessing a page or information.
Thank you.
Jenny Cotham, Katy DeCaprio and Noop.

WEBSITESUPPORT 

Winthrop Primary School 
Jackson Avenue Winthrop WA 6150 
Australia T: +61 8 9310 6100 
F: +61 8 9310 6249 
Email: winthrop.ps@education.wa.edu.au

VISITUS