Winthrop Primary School Forms:

Medical Forms:

Administer Medication - short term

 

Digital Usage Consent Forms:

Internet & Digital Device User Agreement for Year K-3 Students

Internet & Digital Device User Agreement for Year 4-6 Students

 

Excursions / School Based Activity Forms:

Yr 6 Interm Swimming Cottesloe Beach - 12th Feb to 16th Feb

Yr 4 & 5 Interm Swimming - 19th Feb to 2nd March 2018

Yr 1 to 5 Edu Dance - 2nd February 2018

Year 6 Camp - Tuesday 27th to Friday 2nd March 2018

Yr 4 to 6 Faction Swimming Trials - Thursday 8th March 2018

PP Captain Clean-Up - Friday 23rd March 2018

Kindy to Yr 6 Science Alive - Thursday 29th March & Thursday 5th April 2018

Yr 4 to 6 Faction Swimming Carnival - Thursday 15th March 2018

Yr 1 to 6 Omusubi Kororin - Monday 19th March 2018

Interschool Swimming Carnival - Thursday 5th April 2018

Eagles Cup - Palmyra Primary School - Friday 4th May 2018

Yr 1 A1 & B1 Kalamunda History Village - Monday 7th May 2018

Yr 1 A2 & B3 Kalamunda History Village - Wednesday 16th May 2018

Yr PP to Yr 3 Interm Swimming - 21st May to 1st June 2018

Yr 4 & 5 Digital Licence - Friday 18th May 2018

Eagles Cup - Gairloch Reserve Applecross - Friday 18th May

Eagles Cup - Melville Primary School - Friday 25th May

Slected Yr 6 students Kings Park War Memorial - Wednesday 30th May

Yr 6 Big Band Bash - Thursday 31st May 2018 (Postponed)

Yr 1 to 6 P&C Lap-A-Thon - Wednesday 6th June 2018

PP Scooter-A-Thon - Wednesday 6th June 2018

D1, D2 & E6 Kings Park Botanical Gardens - Thursday 7th June 2018

Kindy to Yr 6 Paint Storm - Tuesday 12th June 2018

Eagles Cup - Booragoons Primary School - Friday 8th June 2018

Eagles Cup - Kardinya Primary School - Friday 15th June 2018

Yr 6 Piney Lakes - Thursday 19th July 2018

Yr 1 to 6 Rakugo Japanese Performing Arts - Wednesday 28th July 2018

Interschool Cross Country - Tuesday 31st July 2018

Yr 2 Wireless Hill Park - Thursday 9th August 2018

Yr 2 Wireless Hill Park - Thursday 16th August 2018

E5 Regional Resource Recovery Centre - Tuesday 21st August 2018

A1 A2 & B3 Willagee Library - Thursday 23rd August 2018

B1 B2 B4 & C2 Sound of Picture Books & Fremantle Arts Centre - Tuesday 4th September 2018

A1 A2 B1 B3 C2 C4 D3 D4 E3 E5 & E6 Musica Viva Makakuhan - Thursday 6th September 2018

B1 & B2 Opal Nursing Home Melville - Tuesday 18th September 2018

C4 Piney Lakes - Tuesday 18th September 2018

WA School Massed Choir Festival - Monday 20th August, Thursday 20th & 21st September 2018

PP Aboriginal Dance & Song - 15th & 25th October, 5th & 19th November, 7th December 2018

Kindy West OZ Wildlife - K2B & K1G Tuesday 6th November,  K2R & K1Y Friday 9th November 2018

C4 & D3 Coogee Beach - Tuesday 27th November 2018

E6 Scitech - Tuesday 27th November 2018

E3 & E5 Jungle Gym - Tuesday 27th November 2018

Yr 6 Port Beach and HBF Stadium - Thursday 6th December & Wednesday 12th December 2018

A1 A2 & B3 Cicerello's Fremantle - Thursday 6th December